Vistra Energy is led by a team of talented industry veterans with expertise across all areas of the energy business, with an esteemed board of directors providing guidance and governance.

Curt Morgan, president and chief executive officer

Sano Blocker, senior vice president of government affairs

Jim Burke, executive vice president and chief operating officer

Tom Farrah, senior vice president of technology services and chief information officer

Amanda Frazier, vice president of regulatory policy

David Campbell, executive vice president and chief financial officer

Scott A. Hudson, president of Vistra Retail

Carrie Kirby, executive vice president and chief administrative officer

Stephanie Zapata Moore, executive vice president and general counsel

Steve Muscato, senior vice president and chief commercial officer